الطعام والترفيه

مطعم PÉGA

ينتاج – المطعم الخاص

Club InterContinental Atrium

نادي إنتركونتننتال

تنوّع لا مثيل له

تعكس كل من المأكولات وأجواء مطاعمنا اتساع الخدمات التي نعرضها. يمكنك الاختيار بين مطعم PÉGA أحد أكثر مطاعم دوسلدورف عصرية، أو مطعم ڤينتاج المجاور له، أو بارfifty nine الحديث أو نادي إنتركونتننتال الواقع فوق ردهة الفندق. أم أنّك تفضّل خدمة الغرف على مدار 24 ساعة والتي يصعب مضاهاة عرض مأكولاتها؟

إن مفهوم وجباتنا “العالمي المحلّي” متوفّر في كامل الفندق ويناسب كل الأذواق. نقوم بمهارة بالتوفيق بين الأطباق المحليّة والعالمية. مطبخ يقدّم ما يناسب كل الأذواق. للكبار والصغار – في حال لم تعثر على طبقك أو طبق أطفالك المفضّل ضمن لائحة وجباتنا، فإن طبّاخينا سيلبون ما ترغب به.

بار fifty nine: أثناء النهار يشكّل نقطة التقاء لاحتساء القهوة بين وقت لآخر، أما مساءً فهو نقطة لقاء لسكّان دوسلدورف ونزلاء الفندق. وفي نهاية الأسبوع: تقدّم فرق موسيقية عصرية عروضاً حيّة. استمتع بأوقات مميزة في فندقنا العصري الذي يمنحك وعائلتك تجارب استثنائية.

رقم االتصال المركزي

نزهات في محيط المدينة

ثمّة الكثير للمشاهدة والاستمتاع به، وبشكل خاصٍّ مع الأطفال: الغازوميتر في أوبرهاوزن، متحف النياندرتال في مِتمان، مدن الملاهي في دويسبورغ، أو غيلزن كيرخن أو بوتروب – كيرخهيلين، حدائق الحيوانات في كريفيلد أو ڤوبرتال. تقدّم دوسلدورف حزمةً عريضةً من أماكن التسلية في محيطها، سواء كان ذلك في فانتازيا لاند في كولونيا، أو صالة التزلج على الثلج المغلقة في نويس، أو حلبة الفروسية وسباق الخيل في غرافنبيرغ أو ملاعب الغولف الراقية.

دوسلدورف - أوروبا الوسطى

Fine dining and entertainment

Vintage – Private Dining Room

Club InterContinental Atrium

Club InterContinental

bar fifty nine

bar fifty nine

PÉGA – Fine Dining Restaurant

UNPARALLELED DIVERSITY

Our broad spectrum of services is not only evident in our range of varied settings, but also in our diverse cuisines. You can choose between the elegance of PÉGA, one of Dusseldorf‘s very best restaurants, the Vintage private dining room directly next to the restaurant, the vibrant bar fifty nine or the Club InterContinental in its own dedicated area above the lobby. Or would you prefer to use our 24-hour room service with an almost unparalleled range of dishes?

Whichever service you chose, you can be sure of enjoying the best from our ‘worldly local’ cuisine, based on a sophisticated mix of regional products and international trends. Our cuisine offers the perfect choice for every taste – and for every guest. And if your favourite dish – or your children‘s favourite – is not on the menu, our chefs will be happy to prepare it for you personally.

bar fifty nine: A popular place to meet and greet over a relaxed cup of coffee in the daytime – and a vibrant rendezvous point for hotel guests and Dusseldorf locals in the evening. And at the weekends, a venue for some of the ‚cooler‘ live bands around! look forward to the diverse luxury of this outstanding hotel!

Day Trips in the area

Dusseldorf‘s environs offer many great venues to visit, especially for families with children – from the Gasometer industrial monument and cultural centre in Oberhausen to the fascinating Neandertal Museum in Mettmann, theme and amusement parks in Duisburg, Gelsenkirchen and Bottrop-Kirchhellen, and zoos in Krefeld and Wuppertal. Whether it‘s the Phantasialand theme park in Cologne, the indoor ski slope in Neuss, horse races at the Grafenberg race track or demanding golf courses, there is a wide spectrum of leisure events to choose from.

Dusseldorf – Central Europe